B.A. / B.Sc. / B.Sc. (Hons) Mathematics Semester-IV, V and VI For the Session 2018-19

PANEL OF PRACTICAL EXAMINERS FOR THE **B.A** (Mathematics) (Semester-IV and VI), FOR THE SESSION 2018-2019, DULY RECOMMENDED BY THE BOARD OF UNDER-GRADUATE STUDIES IN ITS MEETING HELD ON 25.07.2018 AT 10:30 A.M. IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, MDU ROHTAK

SEMESTER-IV, V and VI Practicals/Computatonal work based on paper 12BAM243

- 1. Prof. J.S. Nandal, Dept of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 2. Prof. J.S. Sikka, Dept of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 3. Prof. Dalip Singh, Dept of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 4. Dr. Archna Malik, Dept of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 5. Dr Seema Mehra, Dept of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 6. Dr Savita Rathee, Dept of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 7. Mrs. Prem Bhalla, Maharaja Aggrasen College for Women, Jhajjar
- 8. Ms. Rohini Madan, GVM Girls College, Sonepat
- 9. Ms. Mithlesh Gupta, Saraswati Mahila Mahavidyalya, Palwal
- 10. Dr Kanhiya Lal Kaushik, Aggarwal College, Ballabgarh
- 11. Dr Savita Malik, MKJK, Mahavidyalya, Rohtak
- 12. Sh. Ranbir Singh, Pt. NRS College, Rohtak
- 13. Mrs. Keshi Taneja, Sh. L.N. Hindu College, Rohtak
- 14. Dr. R.S. Yadav, G.G.D.S.D College, Palwal
- 15. Dr Arjun Singh, Govt. College, Sect-9, Gurugram
- 16. Sh. Satish Saluja, DAV Centenary College, NH/3, NIT Faridabad
- 17. Mrs. Urmila Kumari, Maharaja Aggrasen College for Women, Jhajjar
- 18. Ms. Amita Sood, Pt. JLN Govt. College, Faridabad
- 19. Sh. Bupender Singh, GCW, Rohtak
- 20. Sh. Satish Bansal, DAV Centenary College, NH/3, NIT Faridabad
- 21. Sh. Ashok Arora, Hindu College, Sonepat
- 22. Dr R.K. Sharma, Hindu College, Sonepat
- 23. Dr Rachna Gupta, Hindu Girls College, Sonepat
- 24. Sh. G.K. Bansal, Govt. College, Bhiwani
- 25. Mrs. Savita Dudeja, Pt. JLN Govt. College, Faridabad
- 26. Dr Jagat Veer, AIJHM College, Rohtak
- 27. Sh. P.K. Khurana, AIJHM College, Rohtak
- 28. Sh. Anil Lathwal, Govt. College, Gurugram
- 29. Dr Sangeeta Sapra, Govt. College for Women, Murthal (Sonepat)
- 30. Sh. Satpal Singh, Govt. Girls College, Rewari
- 31. Mrs. Archana Arora, RDS Public Girls College, Rewari
- 32. Ms. Indu Rohilla, GCW, Rohtk
- 33. Mr Uday Singh Yadav, Govt. College, Krishan Nagar, Narnaul
- 34. Dr Archana Gupta, Hindu College, Sonepat
- 35. Mr. D.K. Tayagi, Pt. JLN Govt. College, Faridabad

- 36. Ms. Sushma Khurana, GCW, Rohtak
- 37. Mr. O.P. Rawat, Pt. JLN Govt. College, Faridabad
- 38. Dr Santosh Rathee, Tika Ram Girls College, Sonepat
- 39. Mrs. Geeta, Tika Ram Girls College, Sonepat
- 40. Mr. Naresh Kumar, Aggarwal College, Ballabgarh
- 41. Sh. N.N. Yadav, Govt. College, Narnaul
- 42. Sh. R.P. Yadav, Govt. College, Narnaul
- 43. Mrs. Sunita Kalra, DAV Girls College, Kosli (Rewari)
- 44. Dr Quasim Razi, YMD College, Nuh
- 45. Mrs. Mamta Jain, Hindu Girls College, Sonepat
- 46. Mrs. Santosh Sharma, Gaur Brahaman Degree College, Rohtak
- 47. Mr. Narender Kumar, GCW, Rohtak
- 48. Mr. Sandeep Khasa, Govt. College, Gohana (Sonepat)
- 49. Dr Rajiv Kumar, Pt. NRS College, Rohtak
- 50. Dr Ajay Kumar, Govt. PG Nehru College, Jhajjar
- 51. Ms. Vandana Kumari, Govt. College, Tigaon (Mewat)
- 52. Mr. Kamal Kumar, Pt. JLN Govt. College, Faridabad
- 53. Smt. Sangeeta, Govt. College, Dujana (Jhajjar)
- 54. Ms. Shalini Sharma, Pt. JLN Govt. College, Faridabad
- 55. Dr Vivek Rathee, KLP College, Rewari
- 56. Smt. Shalini Singhal, Govt. College for Women, Bawani Khera (Bhiwani)
- 57. Mrs. Sunita Goyal, JVMGRR College, Ch. Dadri (Bhiwani)
- 58. Mr. Gurvinder Singh, Sat Jinda Kalyana College, Kalanaur (Rohtak)
- 59. Dr Kulvir Singh, Govt. College for Women, Bawani Khera (Bhiwani)
- 60. Dr Meenakshi, Sh. L.N. Hindu College, Rohtak
- 61. Dr Dalip Kumar, GGDSD College, Palwal
- 62. Dr Dinesh Rani Bansal, Vaish College, Rohtak
- 63. Mrs. Suman Sindhwani, Hindu Girls College, Sonepat
- 64. Dr Sharmila Kumari, Mahila Mahavidyalya, Jhojhu Kalan (Bhiwani)
- 65. Mrs. Sushma, Kanya Mahavidyalya, Kharkhoda (Sonepat)
- 66. Dr Seema Bansal, Vaish College, Bhiwani
- 67. Sh. Satish Kumar, Govt. College, Dujana (Jhajjar)
- 68. Dr Rajeev Bhar, Govt. College for Women, Lakhan Majra (Rohtak)
- 69. Sh. Satish Kumar, Govt. College, Dujana, Jhajjar
- 70. Mrs. Sarita Banga, Govt. College for Women, Murthal, (Sonepat)
- 71. Parvesh Kumari, GCW, Rohtak
- 72. Dr Rajeev, Govt. College for Women, Lakhan Majra, Rohtak
- 73. Anil Kumari, Govt. College, Meham, Rohtak
- 74. Govil Jindal, Govt. College, Tigaon, Mewat
- 75. Dr Pushpender, Govt. College, Badli, Jhajjar
- 76. Sh. Sunil Kumar, Govt. College for Women, Gurawara, Rewari
- 77. Smt. Neeraj, Govt. College for Women, Lakhan Majra, Rohtak
- 78. Mrs. Neelam, Pt. NRS College, Rohtak
- 79. Mrs. Sushila Hooda, Pt. NRS College, Rohtak
- 80. Namita, Govt. College, Tigaon, Mewat

- 81. Rajbir Singh, Govt. College, Tiagon, Mewat
- 82. Smt. Babita, Govt. College for Women, Lakhan Majra, Rohtak
- 83. Ms. Smiti Aggarwal, G.V.M. Girls College, Sonepat
- 84. Ms. Meenakshi, G.V.M. Girls College, Sonepat
- 85. Sh. Surender Kumar, Gaur Braham Degree College, Rohtak
- 86. Dr Anju Dhall, G.G.D.S.D. College, Palwal
- 87. Mrs. Poonam Adhlakha, Sat Jinda Kalyana College, Kalanaur, Rohtak
- 88. Sh. Satish Narwal, Sat Jinda Kalyana College, Kalanaur, Rohtak
- 89. Sh. Manish Jain, Ahir College, Rewari
- 90. Dr Madhu, Vaish College, Rohtak
- 91. Dr Udaybhan, Govt. College, Rohtak
- 92. Ms. Amrita Aggrawal, Saraswati Mahila Mahavidyalya, Palwal
- 93. Dr Manju Hooda, C.R. College of Education, Rohtak
- 94. Dr Ritu Bala, Hindu College of Education, Sonepat
- 95. Ms. Rajni Gupta, Hindu College, Sonepat
- 96. Ms. Savita, Hindu College, Sonepat
- 97. Sh. Vikas Poply, Kishanlal Public College, Rewari
- 98. Dr Vivek Kumar, Kishanlal Public Collge, Rewari
- 99. Mrs. Shalini, Kanya Mahavidyalya, Kharkhoda, Sonepat
- 100. Ms. Deepa, Hindu Girls College, Sonepat
- 101. Ms. Savita Malik, MKJK Mahavidyalya, Rohtak
- 102. Dr Reetu, Vaish College, Rohtak
- 103. Sh. Manjeet Singh, Kishanlal Public College, Rewari
- 104. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Kishanlal Public College, Rewari
- 105. Dr Divya, Kishanlal Public College, Rewari
- 106. Dr Preeti Sangwan, RLSCOE, Sidhrawali
- 107. Mrs. Shalini, Govt. College for Women, Murthal (Sonepat)
- 108. Ms. Renu Rani, G.V.M. Girls College, Sonepat
- 109. Dr Mukesh Singh, Govt. College, Badli
- 110. Mr Narender Singh, Govt. College, Birohar